Your cart contains: (item/s) $0.00
Your Account

Please enter your email and password

New Customer Register




  Advanced Search

Best Sellers



Top News



DLCD117-SM Johnny Douglas In Concert

Johnny Douglas In Concert

Johnny Douglas In Concert

50 minutes of classical compositions composed by Johnny Douglas with THE DULCIMA SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA

The Conquest
A symphonic poem in 3 parts
(i) The Awakening
(ii)The Romance (oboe feature)
(iii)The Rapture
The Blue Damsel-Fly (solo flute – Jane Pickles)
Usually found in warm climates, and in pairs, the blue damsel-fly hovers and darts around over ponds, swimming pools and relatively still water.
The Aftermath
A symphonic poem in 5 parts
(i) The Vision
(ii)The Attainment
(iii)The Dream
(iv)The Fulfilment
(v)The Acclamation
The Weeping Willow
The Sequel

Price   $24.00

Email to a friend  Add to wish list


The two three years' projects, named "guarding the replica watches uk earth from this moment", work together with local environmental replica watches activists to replica uk watches promote important natural heritage and protect fake watches local economic activities.